Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I was blown away. Their prices are very reasonable, and they were able to accommodate me, allowing me to wait for a couple of different services on short notice.

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Always friendly and professional staff. They get the work done quickly, and they also explain repairs, and address future concerns.

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2021

Great job thank you!!😊

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2021

Great service here!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Great customer service, excellent Team work! Extraordinary 2021 Mazda Cx5 Carbon Edition. Very beautifully detailed interior red design, the drive feels smooth with style. Thank you Jonathan!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

They do a good job on my Mazda. I would buy from them again and I use them for service. The car wash is always appreciated

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Had my mom take my car in for service ,while she had a recall fixed. She was blown away. It was quick and they was you car . 🚗

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

really enjoyed the new video of the car by the mechanics.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

I Appreciated the professionalism of the service manager and staff. I was given a loaner car, while my vehicle was being service and I am very thankful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2021

My first time at Young VW for service was INCREDIBLE! I already had a great experience with the sale of my new vehicle from the nicest salesman. For this service, they initially said 4 hours for service, replacing a part for recall, and upgrading my mirror, however it only took a little over 2 hours! They finished it so quickly and the guy at the front I initially spoke to was so friendly and kind. So thankful for VW and this great car and the people at Young VW. Their customer service is so amazing and they really try to take care ...

Cars logo
Cars Mar 15, 2021

Just needed inspection done service is always great

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

This is the fourth (?fifth) brand new BW Jetta (2020) I have purchased on August 4, 2020 from Young VW over the years. Service, staff, communication and quality were above the level of Excellent” (as always). The cost for what had to be done ($506.00) was absolutely absurd, ridiculous and most disconcerting. $506.00 to repair one trunk lock sensor wire located in the trunk. I have another phrase to describe my opinion of this, but it wouldn’t be appropriate to articulate this opinion in writing.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

The service department is very well organized. The service was great.

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Just purchased a 2019 Golf Sportwagen, and could not have been happier with the service and vehicle quality. I worked with Mario, who was professional, attentive, responsive and flexible. Fair price, great vehicle, excellent service.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Feb 15, 2021

We found the VW Jetta we wanted online. Michael Graziano, salesman, even did a Facetime call so we could "see" the car up close in real-time...because we live in VA. We had to drive over 5 hrs each way in one day to purchase the car. Michael G. was extremely clear about any "issues" on the car. There were 2 minor scratches on the passenger side wheels. He notified us of them, so that we would not "find out" after a 5 hr drive when we came to buy the car. We have had so many ...

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2021

5/5 stars for sure! Had an issue with my '17 Tiguan sunroof and they were able to discover the issue within a day unlike the other VW dealer in the area how jumped to the highest priced repair without even looking at it. Defiently coming back for everything including oil changes!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Nice work and timely. No worries with any thing. Will be bringing my business here again. Will recommend to anyone that comes along. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2021

Standard service. No issues. Everyone nice and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021

It was fast easy, efficient and they even wash my car!

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

They did a great job with my car as well as giving me full insight on what was going on with my car

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2021

Tony did an exceptional job addressing the problems caused by a different vw garage (Ciocca) & fixing everything the other garage royally screwed up! Completely up front & honest with me about my car. The work performed at Youngs has gained my trust back in my car & I am thankful they were able to do that. I would definitely recommend their garage over any I have ever used & I will recommend ANYONE needing repair work to Youngs VW! Thank-you for helping me out with my car & you have gained my buisness for life!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Love the Mazda service here. Quality work and communication!

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great service Department

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2021

Great customer service

Google logo
Google Jan 8, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Impeccable service

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Young Volkswagen offered me timely and professiomal service.Im glad to have visited them

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

I love my Mazda, and my brother loves his too!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 4, 2020

Outstanding work all around. I called the dealership and complimented the management and service team.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

Service team is top notch. Cannot say enough good things.

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Awesome experience James is a great sales guy he got me a good deal on my 2020 Jetta R-Line fully loaded. I am very happy that I found my perfect car at Youngs!

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Always a great experience! New Jetta for my Daughter. She ran over something and got a flat tire. Called Young Volkswagen, went directly over and they had the original equipment tire in Stock at a fair price. Tire was changed, car was road tested and we were on our way. Thank you AGAIN! July 2020 With everything going crazy in the world during this pandemic, it is wonderful to know that Young Volkswagen Service is up and running and on the ball! My Golf R is my favorite vehicle. I just had my 40000 mile service performed and everything was fantastic. Even ...

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2020

I have the utmost confidence in the guys in Volkswagen Service!! They are always great! Eleven years with them, and they still are 5-star!

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 20, 2020

Thankful for power outlets for use of cell and laptop, Unfortunately waiting area is dark, dismal and dreary. Fortunately service went quickly, but of all VW dealer wait rooms, Youngs could use an update.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

The entire VW team was professional and thorough - shuttle service was courteous and efficient, and the service video sent enabled me to follow the service progress.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

Great service. Friendly. Video of service was texted to me. Followed all COVID protocols. Ive been a Young VW customer for over 25 years.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 13, 2020

2012 GTI in for annual inspection and tune up. Timely repair, fair price. 21 point inspection for free. Dealership able to provide shuttle service. I am a long time customer (20 years) with 3 cars purchased from the dealership. They have my trust. They fulfill their promise.

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2020

Nice new clean furniture in separate brand areas. Very nice and Covid-19 conscientious. Glad to see dealership concerned for their long time older customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Nov 5, 2020

Everyone was very friendly, and helpful. The parts department worked with me to get the tires I wanted. Everything looks good on the work so far.

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

On Thursday October 15, 2020 my car made a metallic grinding sound, and stopped moving as I was beginning to crawl forward in the left turn lane on 25th Street at a busy intersection. Anthony at Young Volkswagen Mazda took care of me. Sight unseen he arranged for me to have a loaner car, I had already arranged a tow; when the police arrived they called for their tow truck driver who arrived within 10 minutes. Anthony was incredibly helpful during a miserable situation! In the following days he updated me on the progress of the shipment of the car parts, and explained ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Great experience and the service manager, Tony was very professional and helpful with pricing, the only thing was disappointed I could have gotten one more thousand dollars off but sales manager would not budge but service was awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Tony and the VW team are very friendly, honest, and willing to listen to the customer. They make it a point to get to know you, and remember your name and details about your vehicle with each visit. There is no upselling or unnecessary labor or parts. They are fast, efficient and leave your car clean and safe!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Nice cars

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2020

Great place, they try and accommodate the best they can. The service manager Tony has been very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 25, 2020

Fast friendly and cheaper than my local service station.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Michael Graziano was awesome! Extremely helpful! Showed me exactly what I wanted and even helped me set up my personal settings in my brand new Mazda CX-5 after purchasing cause it has so many new features!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

The best VW dealer that takes care of your vehicle with fairness without getting ripped off . They advise you without being pressured. I recommend these professionals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

The service personnel were prepared for our visit and advised we qualified to have our upcoming inspection completed at the same time. Their suggestion saved us from having to make an additional service visit in a month. Excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020

Great service always, thank you Tony.

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Young VW always gets 5 stars from me, and they earned them. Despite moving to central NJ I still make the trip to Easton to service at Young. Nobody but the team at Young will touch my VW Golf. Great meeting new advisor, Omer, definitely a great addition to an already fantastic team. See you guys in 5k miles.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

All ways great service been a customer for over40 years

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2020

I always receive outstanding service from Young Cars. My vehicle went in for an inspection and tire rotation. The work was done promptly and the vehicle ready when promised.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

Best dealership in the Valley. We've bought 3 cars from here and always take them back for service.

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

My interaction with Tony, Service Department Manager at Young Volkswagen. I am confident all my service issues, are taken care of fairly and properly. Joey Dialessi

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Bought a beautiful used Mazda CX5 love it. So glad I stopped in. Warren Jarkovsky helped me and was very friendly and courteous. Would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Very nice experience with the service department. They were very accommodating of my schedule and got the servicing done in time.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Very professional and friendly staff. Oil changed and alignment as recommended were completed and washed within a reasonable time. Great service!

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

My car received oil change, state inspection and tire rotation it was out quicker than I expected. Tony v. and his team are great! Thks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

Fast service even without an appointment Diagnosed the problem just by my description (then confirmed the diagnosis of course) These folks always do a great job!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2020

My son was home from Florida and needed a 10k service on his Passat. Made an appointment and had it taken care of. Quick and very courteous service . We've brought his old Jetta here as well and they were always knowledgeable and helpful. thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2020


Leave Us A Review