Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Very professional and friendly service! They take the time to listen to me when I have had any issues with my vehicle, communicate what they find and make recommendations before doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

A quality service with a quick turn around, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Brought in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very professional and courteous. They were pretty quick too. And love that they wash your car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Always a good experience! Service guys are friendly, courteous, on time. Service itself is effective. Free carwash. I only wish they had full service car wash, even if i had to pay exatra. Coffee machine in VW customer lounge sucks though, needs a tune-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Karin was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient showing me everything/all features of the SUV:) I am Delighted with my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

As always, great professional service and courtesy. All facilities comfortable and clean and good coffee to boot 😀.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service was fast, curteous service. They ansswered all my questions promptly and went over the service results with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Had my car inspected and an oil change. I would not go anywhere else because of the excellent work and service that you provide. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My car was serviced, inspected and ready ahead of when promised. Perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I stopped into the service department because my front right blinker stopped working. Naively I had stopped and bought the bulbs thinking I could do it myself. Nope, that didn't work out at all. Omer was very helpful and had his tech take care of it. It dawned on me that I was close to needing inspection and service and he took care of that too, warning me that it might take a couple of hours. I was truly grateful for the opportunity to get it all taken care of right there and then.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The staff in the service department are always helpful and pleasant. They are there to explain the work done to your car, etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Driving my car right up to the service shop within the building, I proceeded to the shop's main desk where my appointment was acknowledged. It was just for an oil change but I mentioned two other issues of concern. They were duly noted and so, handing over the key, I proceeded to the waiting room. I was able to address some personal issues on my smartphone utilizing the complimentary 5G Wi-Fi. In relatively short order, a service representative came in to inform me that my car was ready. We went over to the service desk where I was informed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Tony Vigliani and his service team always provides exceptional service, even during these sometimes difficult times. They kept us updated on the part, which had to be ordered before it could be installed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Besides doing the work I requested, the service team found damage to a tire I had previously purchased there and replaced it for only the installation fee. Maybe saved me from a blowout in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I am very pleased with my new car. The sales staff were courteous and very helpful thru the entire purchasing process. They went thru all of the features of the vehicle in detail and how to change them to my preferences. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

I was very impressed with the writer’s affectionate and loving devotion for Young Mazda. He was very thorough! His past knowledge and professional demeanor Are a reflection of his years of wisdom and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people in the VW service department are professional, conscientious, and friendly. They know me by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I keep coming back to Young BECAUSE of the great service. Well done! Great intake person. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Their customer service is always excellent, Blake is the best!! I loved my loaner car too! I trust them and feel they go above and beyond with service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service, excellent explanation, and fair and competitive prices. My wife and I loved how we have benn treated and the car works like a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very pleased with the sales & service staff. I would highly recommend them and would also highly recommend Mazda products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Fast friendly through. Performed the requested services. Will return for any ended work in the future would recommend the dealership to all of the people who ask

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

When my car suddenly would not start I called Young. Their maintenance department is outstanding and the reason I have purchased three cars there. They looked up my service record and determined that my issue was my battery which was still the original in my 4 year old car. I got a jump start and immediately drove to Youngs where my battery was replaced right away. I appreciated the outstanding customer service on a very hot summer day.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Absolutely great service people! Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The service department kept me informed and they were great to work with! Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Every time I drop my 1991 Mazda Miata off for service it has been a good experience all around. It is a joy have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had 2 concerns they checked it out no questions asked. I do like the video service report they sent too saw work done. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service. Car was dropped off and pick up was simple with no problem. State inspection oil change and tire rotation performed. Work was well done and price fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the service department are so personable and friendly. Thank you for the fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2021

Scheduled an oil change using the Young Mazda website. Once I arrived the service department took care of everything. Quick and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff for the most part. Excellent service in Mazda's service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

Appreciated the safety measures in place. Loved the video inspection readout. Quick in/out. Coupon made this a good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service from the Mazda service department! Thank you again!🤓

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

i was a little disappointed that it took 22 days to get an appointment. But they did a great job--my car looks like new again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Work done quickly I was well taken care of.no hassle

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2021

Personnel was friendly and informative. Service waiting area was clean and comfortable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2021

Courteous and friendly staff. Like the tech video of the car inspection. Clean facility.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2021

My experience was beyond exceptional starting with the people I spoke to on the phone up into my actual service experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful I was amazed.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2021

I been coming to this dealer for about 2 years. No issues.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

Young dealership has been our favorite dealership going back to when we moved in the Easton area in 1988. Our first car was purchased in 1989 and our 10th car was purchased in 2017. We have always had very good experiences with purchasing and service with Young. Thank You Young!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2021

I brought my car in for 25 K mileage check along with state inspection and emissions. No issues were found with the car (therefore the quality of car itself meet my expectations). I did have routine service done, oil and filter change, tire rotation and I personally have my wipers replaced every year. The car was serviced on time and I was given a video of the work and inspection on the car. I was impressed and liked how profession the entire process was done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2021

Love the professionalism, cleanliness, and timeliness of this dealership. Was a perfect experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2021

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

Awesome service great people awesome tech John Harmon

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2021

Never knew there was a shuttle service until this service. Chad thank you for getting me in for an inspection at the last minute! Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

Service work done perfectly. A real pro. Will continue to return for this type of work. Price was well within budget and would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Chad Nisbell is a fantastic employee, a very caring person. I am 80 years old and he has helped me every time I needed help with my car. He goes above and beyond exceptional customer service. No longer really able to walk, having to depend on others to deal with any of my car issues, Chad has come through for me every time I call him. I was a Distribution and Production Control Manager for the Pillsbury Company, and at one time I handled customer service for the Northeast for our refrigerated dough plant, so I know how rare finding this ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Young Mazda made the entire process extremely easy and stress free! I was able to return a lease in which I did not want to purchase and get into another lease with the car I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2021

Great service. Quick and efficient. The video of the service was excellent. Took me in early and returned the car cleaned and ready to go. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 29, 2021

Kuddos to Tony the Service Manager on immediately correcting a problem on by brand new 2021 VW Atlas after owning it a week. The salesman let me leave on the day of purchase with a small item not working and did not help me resolve it when I called him a week later upon returning from my vacation. He also was to call me 3 days after purchase and was supposed to set an appointment with me to go over all car features and gadgets, which I told him I would appreciate. That never happened. All in all I found Young VW ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

I just had an oil change and tire rotation but I will definitely bring my car here for any work needed. Hugely efficient operation, super friendly, and courteous staff.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2021

Great service! Very happy with my entire experience. I will be continuing to service my vehicle at the service center. The waiting area was also very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

The staff is always very friendly. The service is done in a timely manner and the waiting area is very clean and comfortable. The whole experience is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Everything was excellent, service, speed , attitude and kindness made the experience a joy to do business with Young Volkswagen. I would recommend them to friends.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Went for maintenance and inspection. They really stepped up their game in Mazda customer service. Everyone was friendly smiling and eager to assist. They even send me a video of my car being inspected. I was impressed. Been a Mazda customer for 3 years and I feel they went above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Always a pleasant experience. My Mazda was delivered clean and ready when promised. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and the waiting area was spotless.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2021

Great technicians and quality personnel at the facility. From the shuttle driver to the techs and through checkout, everyone was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2021

Great service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

The service department is always courteous. I typically wait for my car and the service department works quickly. They are very responsive. Truly appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Always are quick with service and willing to work on prices.

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2021

I struck a deer one early morning and the insurance company deemed the 2000 Accord "totalled", so I needed a vehicle ASAP. Found a 2018 Jetta online, met w/Bill Johnson the salesman and took it for a drive. The rest was history; I bought it. Bill and the business manager Andrew, along with John, made the buying process a breeze. All these men are true professionals. Highly recommend this dealer/team.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

Everyone is courteous and helpful. The waiting area is comfortable and clean. Great customer service! Thank you, it is always a pleasant experience when I come in for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Friendly and informative service personnel.

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

Had to have my kayak rack installed on my new Jetta R-Series. Although I have spent quite a few weeks figuring out how to install a kayk rack (as when I bought it, the sales rep, who knew I was an outdoor person and a kayak person, didn't call out the fact that the new design would make it very complicated to install a rack and the fact that if I want a rack on my new R-Series, I can't use my sunroof) - but after getting over my initial frustration- the guys in the parts and services ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 7, 2021

The service department is excellent! Very accommodating!

Google logo
Google Jul 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2021

Rocked!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Wonderful dealership! Great service and very professional staff. Will always use Young CW Mazda for all my vehicles service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 20, 2021

Totally satisfied

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Great dealership. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a VW or Mazda!! Picked up my new Atlas and everyone involved made my experience fantastic. Love this place!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Always quick and excellent service! Just love Young. The service is top notch and very quick. I know the job is done right the first time

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2021

Excellent service from scheduling through pick up. Very customer focused, respectful, and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Service appointment was made at my convenience. My car was taken at the time scheduled. Work was completed quickly and recall issues were checked. It was great service from a great dealership! I was even able to pick up accessories for my car. Hi, Karan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

My first time at this dealership. Service appt went fine. No problems. Staff was friendly. They explained all and answered all my questions. Will be bringing car back for its next service or warranty work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

I have been buying cars, and having all the service done, at this dealership since 1990. They have always treated me well. Recently, the top on my Miata needed replacement. I thought it would be fun to do the work myself. The work turned out to be considerably beyond my skills, and I built my own house and airplane! Halfway through the job I decided to stop and ask for help at Young's. They took in the job, and even though it took a few days, they completed it! I know how hard it is to do work on something ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

First service at this dealership and quite happy. I was able to work on my laptop PC while I waited. The process was seamless! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

Starting off with my Internet inquiry, I was contacted by Jonathan in a very timely manner. He was willing to answer all of my questions, and even gave me a ballpark dollar range that ended up almost right on the dot! When bringing my vehicle in to be appraised, as well as test drive my new car, the entire staff was very friendly. Soda and water was available while I waited. Despite a crazy busy day, the staff remained friendly throughout my entire time spent at the dealership. When picking up my new car, it was detailed beautifully! Well worth ...

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2021

Good people. Very helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

check in was easy and there as soon as i was. service manager Blake Macalister very helpful all thougout service sent video of car being inspected service great and done in timely manner as i waited for my car. thanks BLAKE and all involed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Service was on time and everything done as requested. Also made me aware of a service item that may be an issue in the near future. Appreciated the heads-up.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2021

Was there for recall service, oil change and State inspection. The time estimate given was right on target. The waiting room was clean and comfortable; plenty of room for social distancing.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

Google logo
Google May 27, 2021

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2021

They did a good job replacing my radiator, as a senior citizen would be nice to get some kind of a discount! to bring me back for future work, I know everything is expensive and we are all looking to save a buck.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2021

Everyone we dealt with there was amazing! Everyone was so helpful, knowledgeable and wanted to do everything they could to make it a positive experience! I'll buy all my cars from here!


Leave Us A Review