Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2022

My service appointment went exactly as planned, and the quality of the work performed and service personnel was excellent. The shuttle service was perfect both ways, and both drivers were very personable. In all, the service appointment was painless. Thank you for excellent work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2022

Professional. Reasonably priced. Transparent. Like the videos. I was surprised it took 3 weeks to get an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2022

Prompt courteous service. The video was great and was very helpful . This is a great idea!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2022

Appreciate the time it took and the comfort of the waiting room and the problem has been solved

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

The video was very helfpul and the car was ready on time, not too expensive and everything works fine now.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Aug 17, 2022

Was taken right in. Even though I bought my Taos in Fl they readily went to work right away. They did not come to a definite conclusion as to what was wrong.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2022

Very efficient and timely in getting my car in and out. I appreciated the very good service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 15, 2022

Great Dealer with a very Professional Staff! John is very helpful and clear with what you need.They always explain everything they are doing. I have been using Young VW for over 12 years. They are truly a Phenomenal dealer!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

It’s always a pleasure when dealing with VW. They guys are knowledgeable and always answers any questions I may have. Thank you to all staff that works in the service Department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

The service department of Young Mazda, from checking in to checking out, is exceptionally good! That’s why we keep going back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2022

Excellent culture of patience and explaining things to the customer. My repair went overtime and they continued to work on it past 5 PM on Friday so I didn't need to take a loaner car or get a ride at the last minute. I also received a discount on the repair that was very much needed, but not anticipated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Easy, efficient, friendly, timely. Great experience. Would highly recommend. This 15 word minimum is really annoying, though.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 6, 2022

I have been using Young VW for 18 years since I bought my 2005 VW Beetle from them. As usual the service is always outstanding. Everyone, from service guys to girls up front are always pleasant. The service work done is always top notch. Wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2022

Great customer service!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 3, 2022

This was the second service for my vehicle and my experience was top notch. Needed a few things done my car and all items were completed and completed earlier than I was expecting. As I am new to this dealership and service department both experiences have been exceptional.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Jul 30, 2022

My 2021 VW Atlas was in for service & safety recall. My vehicles service concerns were video taped for my quick understanding and time . Very thorough. Service manager Tony runs a thorough service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Always friendly efficient staff. I never feel pressured to use their services. When I do use the services they are top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

Bought my 2nd car from Mike Graziano. Top notch salesman! Very easy going, professional, and great personality. Would recommend anyone to go to Koch VW and deal with Mike. You won’t be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Fast and friendly service!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 23, 2022

Omar is awesome so is all of the service and also the sales staff. I drove one hour to go get my car serviced there !!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2022

Had scheduled service (oil change, tire rotation, multipoint inspection). Work began on-time, I was kept informed, and work was completed in very reasonable amount of time. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2022

The sales man was amazing. He did everything to make sure we got what we needed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

Courteous, professional and reasonably priced. Always get good service at Young Mazda. My car is running great.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The people are very courteous and thorough when explaining about what they are doing with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was good. Friendly and helpful staff. Got oil change and car inspected. I plan on coming back for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great service and communication. Getting my car serviced was convenient and the step by step communication by the dealership was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Excellent service when an oil change was done. Received emailed reminder that service was needed and what was to be done. Very easy to schedule a time and date for service. Emailed reminder just before the scheduled service time and date. Very courteous service personnel and also very helpful. Use a walker and service department person went out of their way to help with doors and car. And a real surprise was that the car was washed. A nice experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

On time. Work explained. Free car wash. What’s not to love I’m always able to wait for my car as we only have one car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Pleased with the timely manner in which service was completed and love the video of the inspection of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They are always consistent and efficient. I have been taking my car back for maintenance ever since I bought it from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service as usual. No ba feedback to report. Keep up the great service. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Needed wheel alignment. Technical support staff pinpointed what was needed immediately for our car. We will always choose this dealership for great care and service expertise. Tony V. Excellent! Manager! Great customer care and efficiency! Very clean shop. Very knowledge about our vehicle. Friendly, caring, quality service. Five stars*****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have purchased many cars from Young’s. they have always taken excellent care of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent professional service and friendly staff made my appointment a pleasure. I appreciated the prompt shuttle ride also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Wow Wow Wow- I came from NJ after looking online for months for certified Mazda CX-5. Easiest transaction I ever had from initial sales contact with Craig Hower, finance with Andy Nagy and back to Craig. They gave me the best trade in value- in and out in 90 minutes. Highly recommended- best place/best treatment from a dealer for a no hassle no pressure sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They did a great job with my vehicle being done on time. Bob (mechanic), Chad and Josh all did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Work done in a timely manner. Excellent service and friendly personnel. Only bring my CX9 to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everything went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long for the service. Plan to go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

It's always a safe bet getting my car serviced at Young's. It's always a safe bet getting my car serviced at Young's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very helpful, professional and efficient. Friendly too. Got everything taken care of quickly and painlessly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Very professional. Service manager John Berardi even got the car ready before the time we requested it. Thank you very much. I recommend Young VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Timely, prompt, excellent service as always from Young Mazda. Expect nothing less after years and years of doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

A video of my car being serviced was priceless! Waiting room was very accommodating, staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Omar is a professional that can match a person’s personality. Polite, friendly, personable. He explained specifics on the care that would be given to my Baby Jetta 2012. My baby felt like I just got it out the showroom. I didn’t personally met the mechanic who worked on her so I would like to thank him/her for such a great job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and customer care, as always. Tony V. is a terrific service manager. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I requested not to have my car go thur the car wash because I have the aero kit and they honored that. The whole staff made sure it was all timely since I waited for the vehicle. Well Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Mike to purchase a used Mazda. He was attentive, honest and easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase! Car was spotless and looks like new. Great dealership and service at Young's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience from arrival to departure. Greeted in the service area when parking. The service desk had all my information. Waiting area was pristine with comfy chairs, TV, coffee and a surprise! While I was waiting I got a video from the technician summarizing all that was done to my car with condition assessment. Cool! The bill was less than I expected and I was on the road within 2 hours of arrival. These guys are professionals. Very nice customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I keep coming back to Young because of the service (Sales not so much). But the service team is remarkable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Fast, efficient, informative service. Focus on doing what had to be done, not selling me an expensive package. The difference in the cost of maintaining a Mazda 6 compared to a Toyota Camry (our other car) should be more widely known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Courteous and polite people to deal with, service done in a timely manner. Very nice facility. Very easy to schedule an appointment for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dominic always does a wonderful job meeting me at the car and greeting me with a big smile. The waiting room is spacious and very comfortable and the coffee...delicious. Great job Mazda team! Jose

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Everything thing was exceptional. They always explain what was done to your car and even send you a video to watch of what was done by the mechanic.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Very nice people. Went with my son to pick up his mother's car and the you g woman in the service department was professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service manager, easy check-in process. Well organized. Will be returning for all future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Omer and John, as my point of contact, executed customer service with professionalism, timeliness, accuracy. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

MR OMER LUCIANO VERY EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WORK IN THE VW TIGUAN FOR INSPECTION HE SEND US A VIDEO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Loved the video service and how quickly everything was done. Will be going to that one again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The Mazda dealership with Chad as the service manager provided to me the best overall experience I ever had time in and time out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

As usual, the service was great. I hope to continue with Mazda cars and service. It has worked out really well for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Phenomenal job by “Young Vw”. Completed with service video and a full explanation by the Service Advisor. Pick vehicle all cleaned up and washed! Very professional, friendly and thrust-worthy dealer and staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service and clean area to wait for your car if you so choose. The service managers are great. They send you a video to see what work or issues your car might have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great place to repair your vehicle!! Great service and very professional employees. Did not have wait too long either!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

from start to finish, my appointment went perfect! questions were answered, and explained thoroughly. So happy that i purchased and service my Mazda at Young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I would highly recommend Young Volkswagen for service. I have been going to Young for quite some time for service. I really enjoyed the new upgrades to the video and text messages regarding updates. I like being able to actually see what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always great and fast service. They are always on the money! I have nothing bad to say at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always do want wonderful job!! Great customer service. Never disappointed. Would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I was greeted immediately and assisted into the check in area. I set my expectations for the service and was reassured my expectations were understood. The waiting area was clean and the coffee area fully stocked. The seats were comfortable and the TV had a very appropriate show on it. I was notified when the service was completed, paid my bill, was thanked, and left. I was satisfied with the cost and the service completed. The email video was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Young Volkswagen Service Department. Always great customer care from Tony and his service staff . Professional and caring . Thank you to Tony only and his staff !

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Was at the mazda side, excellent sales support and value, Warren was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

Always great customer service and quality of work at Young’s.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This dealership is top notch, as soon as I arrived I was greeted and asked if I needed the shuttle, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

They were quite helpful and patient even when I fumbled some of the vehicle descriptions. Wait time was about what they estimated. Quite pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

The staff was awesome, they always are! Loved the video and service estimate while you are waiting. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Eseta was amazing and very helpful when getting my appt all set up!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Much improved, since my last visit. Updated service and waiting area is a plus. Friendly and professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The new video is a good addition to your process. Everyone was polite and waiting area well stocked with complimentary drinks. In over 35 years of service at Young, the service never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Your staff and service were exceptional, loved the video of mechanics showing vehicle and issues. I’ll be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Always very professional, prompt, and dependable service experience. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous and the new service video is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptional. I needed to have some unexpected work done and everything was explained to me precisely and why it was needed. I always had great trust in the entire department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Young VW service was amazing. They shared by video everything that wasn't right and repaired only the third I asked them to repair. They kept updated with everything that was happening every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022


Leave Us A Review