Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Once again, a flawless service visit to Young for my oil change and maintenance check up. I know I am getting the best care for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very nice facility. Would've liked if they went over paperwork upon pick up to let me know what was all looked at and any future recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Personnel were very courteous and polite. They answered all my questions. Enjoyed the video showing exactly what they were doing under the chassis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

No hassle service. found service prices as good or better than other maintenance shops in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service done well as always. Like the video that shows the service being done and inside is clean like I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Totally recommend buying a car from here. This was my first time financing and from the moment I walked in the doors I was treated like a person and not a dollar sign, they helped me find my perfect car! Big thank you to bill and Andrew for making this possible for me! I appreciate you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I made my appointment online. Upon arrival I was greeted professionally and promptly. Check-in was easy. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. I absolutely love that I received a text message with a link to watch the mechanic discussing what he did with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Zak was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process to purchase our Golf GTI simple and pleasant. Took his time and explained each step of the paperwork with great clarity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was professional and true to form. The service department was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I came in for new tires. I really appreciated the multipoint inspection -- with video -- so that I know what to plan for with the next time I need servicing, and I really appreciated that they went ahead and did my inspection (because I completely forgot it was due). Even though it was a waiting appointment it didn't take much extra time with the inspection. Plus, I know it's just a little thing, but I really love how they give my old beater a bath when it's done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

On time and very accommodating. Car wash was a great touch. No hard up sell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I arrived for my scheduled reinspection and was promptly and courteously greeted and led through the intake. My car, taken in, my salesperson, Karan, greeted and engaged me in conversation. He asked about my son who also purchased, his Mazda from Young. I was made to feel welcome and valued. I also spoke to the Sales Manager. And the waiting area was clean, well stocked and comfortable. When my car was finished it was returned to me cleaned and washed. I received a video of the inspection visit. Service at this dealership is as wonderful as the purchase experience. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very easy process purchasing our new Tiguan. Inventory was flying and they gave us a 24 hour hold on the vehicle. No pressure sales and Andrew really knew all the features of the Tiguan. Highly Impressed with the easy and friendliness of the process at Young VW. Our first VW and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very friendly personnel I dealt with, Omer, is a really good dude who was super helpful. Love getting my oil changes done here for my VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Good service personnel. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely return to this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Loved the inspection video friendly courteous service both at check in and check out. Did all I asked thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

It had been a long while since I had all my service done by a dealership service department. The only other dealership I had this level of trust in is no longer in operation. Young has been exceptional--thorough with explanations, honest about what is/isn't needed, and reliable in every way. As long as things stay as they are, I'll be a lifelong Young VW customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I am very happy with the dealership. During purchasing my vehicle they worked with me and gave me rate options for financing. Just had my 1st service done. Very easy to schedule on line. Service was very quick and when completed they sent me a video as they were going through the inspecting of the vehicle to show me. There were no issues very happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Purchased my 2016 Mazda 3 s sedan at the end of 2015 from Young, I have had all my needs and service taken care of by them ever since and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The service was very good. I was waited on promptly and all concerns were captured so they could be addressed with the technician. The video was nice, but didn't really show me anything useful and the voice was muffled. The counter service is always excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Five reasons why this is one of the better dealers I have visited: 1. Simple pricing that doesn’t require haggling. I knew that the first offer they gave me was good and saw no need for further negotiation. They sold me the CX-5 I wanted at the sticker price and offered me $1500 over the highest trade offer from other dealers. This happened at a time when others were adding thousands to the sticker price because of Covid-19 and the chip shortage. I saw no need to negotiate further. There were none of the numerical shell games that other dealers sometimes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. They didn't rush me or the deal. We're friendly and easy to speak with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

The Service department was absolutely wonderful, much better than the people selling the cars. Had a much better experience with them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2021

Service was all fine. Couldn't hear what either service managers were saying. One wouldn't speak up, and the other was muffled by his mask. Communication is important, this needs to improve.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2021

Fast, dependable, courteous service.. Only dissatisfaction is the response I received relative to a defective Yokohama tire which failed on a trip to upstate NY. Tires are new. A side wall failed. Had to buy another tire in Pulaski, NY. Due to other passengers and my car loaded with gear, there was no room to transport the tire back home. Svc manager at Youngs decided that without the defect tire, there was nothing he could do. A different tire brand, a receipt for the replacement tire wasn't good enough to provide some compensation. While my service provided by counter ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

good service quick wait i like the service video of the car and the oil change

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Chad is my point of contact. Very friendly and efficient. Explained details regarding new tire purchase and offered options. Shuttle service a nice perk. Unfortunately, no 'sanitizing' or car wash offered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Work efficiently and are very kind and respectful. Highly recommend them to any Mazda owner.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Prompt service and car was ready quickly. Will use for future service needs. Very pleased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

We've been customers with Young Mazda for 6 years. We are in our 60's so it's safe to say we've been to MANY other car dealers in our time, but we won't be leaving Young's! They are wonderful people, honest and thorough with everything they need to talk to you about. You can count on them!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

Great service. Shuttle from-to home was exceptionally quick and reliable.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2021

I came in to have a new key calibrated to my vehicle. The staff did a great job. Very professional and the service was quick. Plus, as I waited, there was free coffee.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2021

So friendly! I went in for my oil change and was so surprised to see that they showed me a video of what they did and things to watch for. They also noticed that my car was due for inspection the following month and offered to due it for me. I will definitely continue to bring my car back here for service!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2021

I’ve never had a better experience at a car dealership. Friendly, honest and professional. No games … simply awesome!!! Zak took care of us and I can’t say enough about the man … SIMPLY AMAZING!!! Thank you Young Volkswagen … I’ll be getting all my vehicles from this place for now on 👍🏻😃👍🏻

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2021

I brought a new 2021 Mazda CX30 there on 11/11/21. The buying process was very good 👍 no pressure. I'll find out later how the service department operates.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

No wait, quick service, great customer service, all required maintenance services and recalls were taken care of correctly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2021

I always receive great service, accommodating and honest. I have yet to have a bad experience with Young Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2021

I had body work done on my truck. They were fantastic to deal with! Erica always kept me up to date on how the work was going and was very professional. I did have a small issue after the work was completed. They had me in and out the same day without any disruption to my day. Would highly recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Convenient scheduling and Pleasant staff with efficient service delivered as promised. Have been with this dealership for many years.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Clean waiting area - everyone very kind and attentive to service. I will continue to bring my car here for service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

There was a lot of work needed for my car so I was offered a courtesy car until it was ready. I was able to continue with my work day and not have to use a vacation day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Been buying Mazdas for years and always servicing them at Young's, never have been disappointed. Always a good experience.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The boys did a great job and it was done in the time promided. Will be back again as soon as I need service. Good to see there was a tire in stock

Cars logo
Cars Oct 30, 2021

The boys did a great job and it was done in the time promided. Will be back again as soon as I need service. Good to see there was a tire in stock

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2021

Ive been a customer of Young VW since 2006 when I bought my first VW. My experiences with them have been nothing short of exceptional. That includes my recent experience when I purchased my new car, a 2021 VW Arteon. I felt very comfortable throughout my buying experience, never feeling pressured to buy anything. They were very easy to deal with and made sure that all my concerns we met. Needless to say, I highly recommend them!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

Great people to work with. Sometimes repairs are more costly than I think they should be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The Service Department staff are always professional and accommodating, as much as they can be. They do what is required, appraise you of anything found that could need attention, without appearing to just pad the bill.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 25, 2021

I have been dealing with Young VW for a while now and they have always been right on it for everything. They treat their clients great and always giving suggestions on possible services needed and always a free car wash ! So yes stop in and see Tony and the gang and show them some love !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

The work was completed promptly with no apparent hold up. The associates and manager were helpful and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Very professional and friendly service! They take the time to listen to me when I have had any issues with my vehicle, communicate what they find and make recommendations before doing any work.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

A quality service with a quick turn around, and the staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 14, 2021

Brought in for an oil change and tire rotation. They were very professional and courteous. They were pretty quick too. And love that they wash your car as well.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 13, 2021

Always a good experience! Service guys are friendly, courteous, on time. Service itself is effective. Free carwash. I only wish they had full service car wash, even if i had to pay exatra. Coffee machine in VW customer lounge sucks though, needs a tune-up.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2021

Karin was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient showing me everything/all features of the SUV:) I am Delighted with my new Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

As always, great professional service and courtesy. All facilities comfortable and clean and good coffee to boot 😀.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2021

The service was fast, curteous service. They ansswered all my questions promptly and went over the service results with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 8, 2021

Had my car inspected and an oil change. I would not go anywhere else because of the excellent work and service that you provide. Thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

My car was serviced, inspected and ready ahead of when promised. Perfect.

Cars logo
Cars Oct 7, 2021

I stopped into the service department because my front right blinker stopped working. Naively I had stopped and bought the bulbs thinking I could do it myself. Nope, that didn't work out at all. Omer was very helpful and had his tech take care of it. It dawned on me that I was close to needing inspection and service and he took care of that too, warning me that it might take a couple of hours. I was truly grateful for the opportunity to get it all taken care of right there and then.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The staff in the service department are always helpful and pleasant. They are there to explain the work done to your car, etc.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Driving my car right up to the service shop within the building, I proceeded to the shop's main desk where my appointment was acknowledged. It was just for an oil change but I mentioned two other issues of concern. They were duly noted and so, handing over the key, I proceeded to the waiting room. I was able to address some personal issues on my smartphone utilizing the complimentary 5G Wi-Fi. In relatively short order, a service representative came in to inform me that my car was ready. We went over to the service desk where I was informed ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 2, 2021

Tony Vigliani and his service team always provides exceptional service, even during these sometimes difficult times. They kept us updated on the part, which had to be ordered before it could be installed.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

Besides doing the work I requested, the service team found damage to a tire I had previously purchased there and replaced it for only the installation fee. Maybe saved me from a blowout in the future. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

I am very pleased with my new car. The sales staff were courteous and very helpful thru the entire purchasing process. They went thru all of the features of the vehicle in detail and how to change them to my preferences. Thank you for everything!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2021

I was very impressed with the writer’s affectionate and loving devotion for Young Mazda. He was very thorough! His past knowledge and professional demeanor Are a reflection of his years of wisdom and understanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

The people in the VW service department are professional, conscientious, and friendly. They know me by name!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2021

Always great service! Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2021

I keep coming back to Young BECAUSE of the great service. Well done! Great intake person. Friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Their customer service is always excellent, Blake is the best!! I loved my loaner car too! I trust them and feel they go above and beyond with service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2021

Great service, excellent explanation, and fair and competitive prices. My wife and I loved how we have benn treated and the car works like a charm

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

This is my second purchase from this dealership. Very pleased with the sales & service staff. I would highly recommend them and would also highly recommend Mazda products.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 5, 2021

Fast friendly through. Performed the requested services. Will return for any ended work in the future would recommend the dealership to all of the people who ask

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 5, 2021

When my car suddenly would not start I called Young. Their maintenance department is outstanding and the reason I have purchased three cars there. They looked up my service record and determined that my issue was my battery which was still the original in my 4 year old car. I got a jump start and immediately drove to Youngs where my battery was replaced right away. I appreciated the outstanding customer service on a very hot summer day.

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2021

Absolutely great service people! Thank you for another great experience!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 3, 2021

The service department kept me informed and they were great to work with! Excellent customer service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Every time I drop my 1991 Mazda Miata off for service it has been a good experience all around. It is a joy have my car serviced there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2021

Had 2 concerns they checked it out no questions asked. I do like the video service report they sent too saw work done. Very Happy!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2021

Excellent service. Car was dropped off and pick up was simple with no problem. State inspection oil change and tire rotation performed. Work was well done and price fair.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 31, 2021

Everyone at the service department are so personable and friendly. Thank you for the fantastic service

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

Scheduled an oil change using the Young Mazda website. Once I arrived the service department took care of everything. Quick and fast service.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 25, 2021

Friendly staff for the most part. Excellent service in Mazda's service department

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

Appreciated the safety measures in place. Loved the video inspection readout. Quick in/out. Coupon made this a good value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2021

Excellent service from the Mazda service department! Thank you again!🤓

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2021

i was a little disappointed that it took 22 days to get an appointment. But they did a great job--my car looks like new again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2021

Work done quickly I was well taken care of.no hassle

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review