Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

The people are very courteous and thorough when explaining about what they are doing with vehicle

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Service was good. Friendly and helpful staff. Got oil change and car inspected. I plan on coming back for my next oil change.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Great service and communication. Getting my car serviced was convenient and the step by step communication by the dealership was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Excellent service when an oil change was done. Received emailed reminder that service was needed and what was to be done. Very easy to schedule a time and date for service. Emailed reminder just before the scheduled service time and date. Very courteous service personnel and also very helpful. Use a walker and service department person went out of their way to help with doors and car. And a real surprise was that the car was washed. A nice experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

On time. Work explained. Free car wash. What’s not to love I’m always able to wait for my car as we only have one car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Professional and friendly service. Pleased with the timely manner in which service was completed and love the video of the inspection of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

They are always consistent and efficient. I have been taking my car back for maintenance ever since I bought it from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

Great service as usual. No ba feedback to report. Keep up the great service. I will be back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 16, 2022

Needed wheel alignment. Technical support staff pinpointed what was needed immediately for our car. We will always choose this dealership for great care and service expertise. Tony V. Excellent! Manager! Great customer care and efficiency! Very clean shop. Very knowledge about our vehicle. Friendly, caring, quality service. Five stars*****

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I have purchased many cars from Young’s. they have always taken excellent care of all of them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2022

Excellent professional service and friendly staff made my appointment a pleasure. I appreciated the prompt shuttle ride also.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

Wow Wow Wow- I came from NJ after looking online for months for certified Mazda CX-5. Easiest transaction I ever had from initial sales contact with Craig Hower, finance with Andy Nagy and back to Craig. They gave me the best trade in value- in and out in 90 minutes. Highly recommended- best place/best treatment from a dealer for a no hassle no pressure sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

They did a great job with my vehicle being done on time. Bob (mechanic), Chad and Josh all did a great job and kept me informed every step of the way..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Work done in a timely manner. Excellent service and friendly personnel. Only bring my CX9 to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Everything went smoothly. I did not have to wait very long for the service. Plan to go back again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 26, 2022

It's always a safe bet getting my car serviced at Young's. It's always a safe bet getting my car serviced at Young's.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2022

Very helpful, professional and efficient. Friendly too. Got everything taken care of quickly and painlessly

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 23, 2022

Very professional. Service manager John Berardi even got the car ready before the time we requested it. Thank you very much. I recommend Young VW.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Timely, prompt, excellent service as always from Young Mazda. Expect nothing less after years and years of doing business with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

A video of my car being serviced was priceless! Waiting room was very accommodating, staff was very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wants a positive experience.

Cars logo
Cars May 21, 2022

Omar is a professional that can match a person’s personality. Polite, friendly, personable. He explained specifics on the care that would be given to my Baby Jetta 2012. My baby felt like I just got it out the showroom. I didn’t personally met the mechanic who worked on her so I would like to thank him/her for such a great job!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

Great service and customer care, as always. Tony V. is a terrific service manager. Five stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2022

I requested not to have my car go thur the car wash because I have the aero kit and they honored that. The whole staff made sure it was all timely since I waited for the vehicle. Well Done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

I had an excellent experience working with Mike to purchase a used Mazda. He was attentive, honest and easy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase! Car was spotless and looks like new. Great dealership and service at Young's!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Great experience from arrival to departure. Greeted in the service area when parking. The service desk had all my information. Waiting area was pristine with comfy chairs, TV, coffee and a surprise! While I was waiting I got a video from the technician summarizing all that was done to my car with condition assessment. Cool! The bill was less than I expected and I was on the road within 2 hours of arrival. These guys are professionals. Very nice customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 9, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

I keep coming back to Young because of the service (Sales not so much). But the service team is remarkable. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Fast, efficient, informative service. Focus on doing what had to be done, not selling me an expensive package. The difference in the cost of maintaining a Mazda 6 compared to a Toyota Camry (our other car) should be more widely known.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Courteous and polite people to deal with, service done in a timely manner. Very nice facility. Very easy to schedule an appointment for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Dominic always does a wonderful job meeting me at the car and greeting me with a big smile. The waiting room is spacious and very comfortable and the coffee...delicious. Great job Mazda team! Jose

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 29, 2022

Everything thing was exceptional. They always explain what was done to your car and even send you a video to watch of what was done by the mechanic.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

Very nice people. Went with my son to pick up his mother's car and the you g woman in the service department was professional and helpful.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

Great service manager, easy check-in process. Well organized. Will be returning for all future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

Omer and John, as my point of contact, executed customer service with professionalism, timeliness, accuracy. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

MR OMER LUCIANO VERY EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE EXPLAINED IN DETAIL WORK IN THE VW TIGUAN FOR INSPECTION HE SEND US A VIDEO

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Loved the video service and how quickly everything was done. Will be going to that one again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

The Mazda dealership with Chad as the service manager provided to me the best overall experience I ever had time in and time out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

As usual, the service was great. I hope to continue with Mazda cars and service. It has worked out really well for me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 22, 2022

Phenomenal job by “Young Vw”. Completed with service video and a full explanation by the Service Advisor. Pick vehicle all cleaned up and washed! Very professional, friendly and thrust-worthy dealer and staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2022

Excellent service and clean area to wait for your car if you so choose. The service managers are great. They send you a video to see what work or issues your car might have.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Great place to repair your vehicle!! Great service and very professional employees. Did not have wait too long either!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

from start to finish, my appointment went perfect! questions were answered, and explained thoroughly. So happy that i purchased and service my Mazda at Young.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

I would highly recommend Young Volkswagen for service. I have been going to Young for quite some time for service. I really enjoyed the new upgrades to the video and text messages regarding updates. I like being able to actually see what needed to be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

Always great and fast service. They are always on the money! I have nothing bad to say at all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Always do want wonderful job!! Great customer service. Never disappointed. Would highly recommend them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

I was greeted immediately and assisted into the check in area. I set my expectations for the service and was reassured my expectations were understood. The waiting area was clean and the coffee area fully stocked. The seats were comfortable and the TV had a very appropriate show on it. I was notified when the service was completed, paid my bill, was thanked, and left. I was satisfied with the cost and the service completed. The email video was a plus!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 7, 2022

Young Volkswagen Service Department. Always great customer care from Tony and his service staff . Professional and caring . Thank you to Tony only and his staff !

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2022

Was at the mazda side, excellent sales support and value, Warren was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2022

This dealership is top notch, as soon as I arrived I was greeted and asked if I needed the shuttle, very friendly staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

They were quite helpful and patient even when I fumbled some of the vehicle descriptions. Wait time was about what they estimated. Quite pleased with the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

The staff was awesome, they always are! Loved the video and service estimate while you are waiting. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2022

Eseta was amazing and very helpful when getting my appt all set up!

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Much improved, since my last visit. Updated service and waiting area is a plus. Friendly and professional customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

The new video is a good addition to your process. Everyone was polite and waiting area well stocked with complimentary drinks. In over 35 years of service at Young, the service never disappoints!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

Your staff and service were exceptional, loved the video of mechanics showing vehicle and issues. I’ll be back for future service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Always very professional, prompt, and dependable service experience. Staff is knowledgeable and courteous and the new service video is great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2022

Everyone I have dealt with has been exceptional. I needed to have some unexpected work done and everything was explained to me precisely and why it was needed. I always had great trust in the entire department.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Cars logo
Cars Feb 6, 2022

Young VW service was amazing. They shared by video everything that wasn't right and repaired only the third I asked them to repair. They kept updated with everything that was happening every step of the way.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

Zak was extremely professional, knowledgeable, and a joy to work with! Love my new VW and would highly recommend!!

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2022

I had my repairs done on time and in price given. Very welcoming personal and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Once again, a flawless service visit to Young for my oil change and maintenance check up. I know I am getting the best care for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

Very nice facility. Would've liked if they went over paperwork upon pick up to let me know what was all looked at and any future recommendations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

Personnel were very courteous and polite. They answered all my questions. Enjoyed the video showing exactly what they were doing under the chassis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

No hassle service. found service prices as good or better than other maintenance shops in the area

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Service done well as always. Like the video that shows the service being done and inside is clean like I brought it in.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2022

Totally recommend buying a car from here. This was my first time financing and from the moment I walked in the doors I was treated like a person and not a dollar sign, they helped me find my perfect car! Big thank you to bill and Andrew for making this possible for me! I appreciate you guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

I made my appointment online. Upon arrival I was greeted professionally and promptly. Check-in was easy. Staff was friendly. I was in and out in about 30 minutes. I absolutely love that I received a text message with a link to watch the mechanic discussing what he did with my car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Zak was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He made the process to purchase our Golf GTI simple and pleasant. Took his time and explained each step of the paperwork with great clarity.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

The service was professional and true to form. The service department was clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 2, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2022

I came in for new tires. I really appreciated the multipoint inspection -- with video -- so that I know what to plan for with the next time I need servicing, and I really appreciated that they went ahead and did my inspection (because I completely forgot it was due). Even though it was a waiting appointment it didn't take much extra time with the inspection. Plus, I know it's just a little thing, but I really love how they give my old beater a bath when it's done!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

On time and very accommodating. Car wash was a great touch. No hard up sell!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

I arrived for my scheduled reinspection and was promptly and courteously greeted and led through the intake. My car, taken in, my salesperson, Karan, greeted and engaged me in conversation. He asked about my son who also purchased, his Mazda from Young. I was made to feel welcome and valued. I also spoke to the Sales Manager. And the waiting area was clean, well stocked and comfortable. When my car was finished it was returned to me cleaned and washed. I received a video of the inspection visit. Service at this dealership is as wonderful as the purchase experience. Thank ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2021

Very easy process purchasing our new Tiguan. Inventory was flying and they gave us a 24 hour hold on the vehicle. No pressure sales and Andrew really knew all the features of the Tiguan. Highly Impressed with the easy and friendliness of the process at Young VW. Our first VW and we highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Very friendly personnel I dealt with, Omer, is a really good dude who was super helpful. Love getting my oil changes done here for my VW.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

Good service personnel. Friendly, courteous and knowledgeable. Would definitely return to this dealership for both sales and service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Loved the inspection video friendly courteous service both at check in and check out. Did all I asked thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 16, 2021

It had been a long while since I had all my service done by a dealership service department. The only other dealership I had this level of trust in is no longer in operation. Young has been exceptional--thorough with explanations, honest about what is/isn't needed, and reliable in every way. As long as things stay as they are, I'll be a lifelong Young VW customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

I am very happy with the dealership. During purchasing my vehicle they worked with me and gave me rate options for financing. Just had my 1st service done. Very easy to schedule on line. Service was very quick and when completed they sent me a video as they were going through the inspecting of the vehicle to show me. There were no issues very happy with my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Purchased my 2016 Mazda 3 s sedan at the end of 2015 from Young, I have had all my needs and service taken care of by them ever since and couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

The service was very good. I was waited on promptly and all concerns were captured so they could be addressed with the technician. The video was nice, but didn't really show me anything useful and the voice was muffled. The counter service is always excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Five reasons why this is one of the better dealers I have visited: 1. Simple pricing that doesn’t require haggling. I knew that the first offer they gave me was good and saw no need for further negotiation. They sold me the CX-5 I wanted at the sticker price and offered me $1500 over the highest trade offer from other dealers. This happened at a time when others were adding thousands to the sticker price because of Covid-19 and the chip shortage. I saw no need to negotiate further. There were none of the numerical shell games that other dealers sometimes ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Very easy process to purchase a vehicle. They didn't rush me or the deal. We're friendly and easy to speak with.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review